play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Time Motors Ltd

At Time Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a van or car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Time Motors Ltd

Time Motors Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 138 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Outstanding Service

    By Marius D on 28 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    By far the best experience I have had buying a van. No pushy salesman or up selling. Upgraded the standard gold warranty from 6 months to 12 at no extra cost. If you want a pain free experience visit Time Motors. Cheers guys

    Reply from Time Motors Ltd on 25/06/18

    We appreciate you taking the time out to write this review. Thank you for your feedback.


  • 5

    I bought four great vehicles from these guys!

    By Mark K on 27 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    As a business owner having an honest and reliable dealer I can trust to supply the right vehicles has been a real time saver. I have purchased four vehicles over the last few months from Time Motors and will continue as we add to our fleet. Great guys to do business with!

    Reply from Time Motors Ltd on 28/10/17

    Hi Mark, Thank you for your review. Our focus has always been on the customer experience and its nice to know we got it right. Your feedback will go a long way in helping others make the decision to buy from Time Motors. Thanks again for your custom and recommendations. We wish you all the best.


  • 5

    Time Motor Class act

    By Zoran S on 27 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    My second Vehicle from the team at Time motors. Honest, open and prepared to listen to the customers needs and requirements. Vehicle was what it said on the advert, no gimmicks. I recommend that you visit the Chaps at Time Motors before acquiring you next Vehicle, you shall be surprised. Kind Regards, Z. Stefanovic

    Reply from Time Motors Ltd on 28/10/17

    We appreciate you taking the time out to write this review. Thank you for your feedback.


  • 5

    Grat place to buy your next vehicle from.

    By GARY A on 25 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    What a friendly experience. Nothing was too much trouble. Great vehicle at a great price.

    Reply from Time Motors Ltd on 28/10/17

    Hi Gary, Thanks for the review, it was a pleasure doing business and we look forward to seeing you again.


  • 5

    excellent service

    By Paul B on 17 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Spot on. Couldn't of asked for a better service. Very Freindly.

    Reply from Time Motors Ltd on 28/10/17

    Cheers Paul, glad to know you were happy with your experience. All the best.


  • 5

    Fantastic!

    By ERROL B on 25 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service, highly recommend. Massive range of vans

    Reply from Time Motors Ltd on 28/10/17

    Thanks for the review Errol!


  • 5

    Great service

    By James G on 05 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Time motors were great when buying my new van. The after sales experience was brilliant too. A couple of days after buying the van there was a knocking on it took it back to them and they sorted it out, no questions asked. Nice knowing they are good to their word. Would definitely recommend them.

    Reply from Time Motors Ltd on 28/10/17

    Hi James, We are pleased to know you are happy with your purchase. We wish you all the best and we look forward to seeing you again in the future


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Aaron S on 05 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a navara from time motors friendly and helpful staff truck was exactly as described they did a service and mot the day after I put the deposit down and then it was ready to collect very quick turn round time also there after sale service is brilliant the tracking was slightly out and had started to very slightly scrub the tyres this was sorted instantly and they were very apologetic even though this was hardly noticeable will be going back for my next truck Thanks guys

    Reply from Time Motors Ltd on 28/10/17

    Hi Aaron, We really appreciate you taking time out to leave your thoughts. Thank you so much for your review.


  • 5

    Great buying experience

    By John B on 03 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    We bought two Mitsubishi Barbarians from Time Motors, Although the buying process seemed to take a long time, we were well looked after. We are very happy with the vehicles and the excellent customer service that we had received. Would buy again from Time Motors. John, Company Director

    Reply from Time Motors Ltd on 28/10/17

    Thanks for the review John, We look forward to seeing you again in the future.


  • 5

    Good Prices Great Personal Service

    By Alan V on 28 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great Personal Service. From finding the right Van from a good selection to test driving to sealing the deal nothing was to much trouble. Van was ready for next day collection complete with 12 Months MOT and Years warranty all as promised. Drove away satisfied with the whole experience.

    Reply from Time Motors Ltd on 06/07/17

    Hi Alan, We are very happy to know you are pleased with the service you received. We hope you enjoy your new purchase and look forward to seeing you again when your due for an upgrade. Thank You, Time Motors


Time Motors Ltd

Telephone:
0115 7748733 07441 913576

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 10:00 - 16:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Time Motors Ltd

Address:
Barton House,
Barton Road,
Long Eaton,
Nottingham,
NG10 2FN