play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Time Motors Ltd

At Time Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a van or car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Time Motors Ltd

Time Motors Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 252 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Van purchase

    By Daniel G on 19 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great guys, van exactly as advertised. 5 star.

    Reply from Time Motors Ltd on 20/08/19

    Thanks Daniel, really appreciate the positive review.


  • 5

    Good all round experience

    By K F on 19 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good experience all round. Did what they said they would do. Would recommend this garage. Friendly and professional.

    Reply from Time Motors Ltd on 20/08/19

    Thank you for your comments, we really appreciate the review.


  • 5

    Honest and reliable company

    By John O on 19 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommend 1st class service . Will be using them again for my next van.

    Reply from Time Motors Ltd on 19/08/19

    Thanks John - Look forward to future business.


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Adam H on 17 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Thanks for my new car! I really appreciated the fair price on my part exchange. Great customer service, I’ll be back in the future for sure!

    Reply from Time Motors Ltd on 19/08/19

    Our pleasure Adam, take care and we hope to see you again in the future!


  • 5

    Very good

    By Ryan S on 16 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Knowledgeable friendly and helpful Very pleasant experience

    Reply from Time Motors Ltd on 16/08/19

    Thanks Ryan, we hope you enjoy your new vehicle.


  • 5

    Sprinter Purchase

    By Mathew K on 14 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    The guys at Time were easy to deal with, Van was great.

    Reply from Time Motors Ltd on 16/08/19

    Thank you for your review. Enjoy your new vehicle. Kind regards, Time Motors


  • 5

    Berlingo multispace

    By Jim E on 14 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly staff give me everything I needed my vehicle was a WAV .wheelchair accessible vehicle

    Reply from Time Motors Ltd on 16/08/19

    Thank you for your review. Enjoy your new vehicle. Kind regards, Time Motors


  • 5

    Car Exchange

    By Mick T on 12 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    We are very pleased with all the guys at time motors,they made our exchange very easy,the part exchange deal for us was highly appreciated by us,no pressure,no pushy salesmen,all in all a very pleasing experience,thanx again to time motors,all the guys,mick & sue. vn15pwf

    Reply from Time Motors Ltd on 16/08/19

    Thank you for your review. Enjoy your new vehicle. Kind regards, Time Motors


  • 5

    Buying a new van

    By John M on 08 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Ben was very good with his no pressure sales advice

    Reply from Time Motors Ltd on 12/08/19

    Thank you John, we really appreciate your review.


  • 5

    FIVE STARS FROM START TO FINISH

    By John T on 06 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely fantastic dealer the customer service from Ben was first class and I could not recommend enough, the van exceeded my expectations and more, keep doing what you do best Time Motors

    Reply from Time Motors Ltd on 07/08/19

    Thank you John, we really appreciate your review & custom.


Time Motors Ltd

Telephone:
0115 7748733 07441 913576

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 10:00 - 16:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Time Motors Ltd

Address:
Barton House,
Barton Road,
Long Eaton,
Nottingham,
NG10 2FN