play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Time Motors Ltd

At Time Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a van or car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Time Motors Ltd

Time Motors Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 138 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent customer service!

    By WAYNE H on 13 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a 1 series BMW from Time and must say it’s possibly the best experience i’ve had of buying a car. Adam was excellent; no pushy sales here; they’re all a pleasure to deal with. One thing that they have; that a lot of car sales places don’t is they appreciate how important customer service is. I had seen the car online on the Sunday; called to arrange a visit on the Monday and collected the vehicle on the Tuesday afternoon! Simples


  • 5

    Would definitely recommend to a friend

    By Tommy A on 08 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly salesman, gave me advice for the right deal for me


  • 5

    Excellent used car dealer

    By John H on 25 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    We found this company to be excellent, their sales person Adam was very efficient and nothing was too much trouble. The car was described exactly and I would not hesitate to recommend them. 10 out of 10


  • 5

    Truck purchase

    By Paul M on 29 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Honest and friendly and very helpful. Vehicle was as promised and ready for inspection.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Karen K on 27 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Extremely helpful and polite got me the best deal ,definitely recommend so everyone


  • 5

    Brilliant Service

    By Ryan D on 21 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and sincere. Speedy, efficient and a pleasurable experience throughout. Would recommend to anyone looking for great value pick. Ups and Vans.

    Reply from Time Motors Ltd on 25/06/18

    Thanks for the feedback Ryan, Look forward to seeing you again in the future.


  • 5

    Fully recommend 5*****

    By Chris J on 13 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    I would recommend Time Motors, the level of service was professional but warming, with a clean inviting reception on arrival. Same day service for me viewed the vehicle in the morning, serviced and ready by the afternoon. You can't say better than that!

    Reply from Time Motors Ltd on 25/06/18

    Hi Chris, We appreciate you taking the time out to write this review. Thank you for your feedback.


  • 5

    Very Professional

    By Leo A on 06 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and helpful. A pleasure to do business with.

    Reply from Time Motors Ltd on 25/06/18

    Thanks Leo, Look forward to doing more export deals with you in the future!


  • 5

    Renault Trafic

    By Vitali B on 08 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great van for a reasonable price. 5* customer service

    Reply from Time Motors Ltd on 25/06/18

    Hi Vitali, We appreciate you taking the time out to write this review. Thank you for your feedback. We wish you all the best in your fruit and veg business.


  • 5

    Good people to deal with

    By Saddat A on 23 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Honest people to deal with. No pressure to sell and genuinely knowledgeable about vans. I would recommend them to anyone.

    Reply from Time Motors Ltd on 25/06/18

    Cheers Saddat! Great dealing with you


Time Motors Ltd

Telephone:
0115 7748733 07441 913576

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 10:00 - 16:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Time Motors Ltd

Address:
Barton House,
Barton Road,
Long Eaton,
Nottingham,
NG10 2FN