play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Time Motors Ltd

At Time Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a van or car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Time Motors Ltd

Time Motors Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 252 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great customer care

    By Daniel B on 13 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service. Honest, quick and helpful. No messing about and still helpful after purchase was done.

    Reply from Time Motors Ltd on 13/11/19

    Thanks Daniel, really appreciate your time and review. All the best.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Yentl P on 13 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, great vehicles and friendly staff!

    Reply from Time Motors Ltd on 13/11/19

    Thank you Yentl, we really appreciate your time and kind words.


  • 5

    Friendly and helpful

    By Tracey C on 05 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    When we arrived at auto trader they were Very helpful and friendly towards us and very good at explaining everything to us

    Reply from Time Motors Ltd on 06/11/19

    Thank you Tracey. We really appreciate your review.


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Gemma S on 02 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Honest and helpful staff, would be happy to recommend this company

    Reply from Time Motors Ltd on 06/11/19

    Thank you Gemma, pleasure working with you.


  • 5

    Good Service - Happy Customer.

    By Tony C on 28 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    We were looking for a vehicle that would be suitable for taking our larger units and parts to our customers, saving us additional transport costs. We spoke with a helpful individual at Time Motors who was quick to respond and very helpful with our inquiry. He had any and all information that we required and was with us every step of the way. I would recommend using time motors. It was a fast and easy experience and we would happily use the, time and time again.

    Reply from Time Motors Ltd on 28/10/19

    Thank you Tony, we really appreciate your review.


  • 5

    Purchase of a car.

    By Bethany W on 26 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great garage. Reliable, good quality, fantastic customer service and communication.

    Reply from Time Motors Ltd on 27/10/19

    Thank you so much for your kind words, we'd love to see you again in the future.


  • 5

    Bought a vauxhall insignia 2 weeks ago.

    By Robert S on 25 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service when dealing with Benjamin. A couple of small problems which were soon sorted out would recommend.

    Reply from Time Motors Ltd on 26/10/19

    Thank you for your review, we really appreciate it.


  • 5

    Vito 2016

    By Mohsin K on 17 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    No pressure from the guys plenty of choice and quality Van's on offer.

    Reply from Time Motors Ltd on 26/10/19

    Thank you for your review, we really appreciate it.


  • 5

    Fantastic.

    By Michael R on 04 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    was fantastic, the deal was done quick and easy, can not recommend them enough.

    Reply from Time Motors Ltd on 05/10/19

    Thank you very much for the review, see you again soon.


  • 5

    Time motors review

    By Ian H on 02 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Second Peugeot partner I've has off Time Motors, very professional.

    Reply from Time Motors Ltd on 03/10/19

    Thanks Ian, really appreciate the repeat custom.


Time Motors Ltd

Telephone:
0115 7748733 07441 913576

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 10:00 - 16:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Time Motors Ltd

Address:
Barton House,
Barton Road,
Long Eaton,
Nottingham,
NG10 2FN