play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Time Motors Ltd

At Time Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a van or car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Time Motors Ltd

Time Motors Ltd

Based on 273 customer reviews

Powered by

  • 5

    Mitsubishi l200

    By David H on 13 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Could not fault this company answered every question I asked them and I asked a lot. Benjamin was very helpful would definitely buy again

    Reply from Time Motors Ltd on 13/01/20

    Thanks David, I wish every customer was as easy going as you sir!

  • 5

    average service!

    By Christian L on 04 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    bought transit,had obviously been sitting a while so needed a thorough service-unfortunately this was neglected-aux belt frayed,water in fuel filter,power steering metal piping split,leaking sump pan gasket.had belt and filter cost partly refunded but needed to use van for work so repaired faults myself for convenience and less downtime.had rust patches not described in advert-travelled far for van and was vanless so bought anyway.

    Reply from Time Motors Ltd on 23/01/20

    Hi Christian. Firstly we would like to thank you for taking the time out to leave us a review. We have checked our records and can see you arranged an appointment to view a 2012 Transit in February 2018. We agreed to pick you up from the local train station on the day of your appointment, upon arrival at our office you made us aware you had the intention of driving away the same day and was happy to take it 'as is'. Our company policy is to put a new MOT on every vehicle we sell and a service according to the schedule, due to your circumstances you insisted this was not necessary and agreed to purchase anyway. As you mentioned in your comments when you made us aware of a problem with the belt/filter we refunded your cost. If you had made us aware of the other issues we would of been more than happy assist you. I hope we can do business again in the future so we can provide you with a 5 star service.

  • 5

    Transparent, Honest and Trustworthy!

    By India A on 02 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    The team do the job right - every time. Pleasure doing business with you!

    Reply from Time Motors Ltd on 02/01/20

    Thanks India, we really appreciate your time & business. Kind Regards, Alan.

  • 5

    Friendly and professional!!

    By Jaskirat J on 21 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good friendly and professional service l!! And good vehicles!!!

    Reply from Time Motors Ltd on 02/01/20

    Thank you Jaskirat, we really appreciate the review.

  • 5

    Very happy

    By Dave D on 20 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Nice company lovely people will use again in the future

    Reply from Time Motors Ltd on 21/12/19

    Thank you Dave, we really appreciate the review. Take care and enjoy your new van!

  • 5

    Buying a new car

    By Richard L on 20 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Hassel free friendly staff, easy to talk to keep you informed with all that is happening with your purchase

    Reply from Time Motors Ltd on 21/12/19

    Thank you Richard, we really appreciate the review. Take care and enjoy your new vehicle.

  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Ashley A on 18 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    A1 service from time motors, communication is brilliant, very organised place to deal with, would recommend to all :)

    Reply from Time Motors Ltd on 18/12/19

    Thanks Ashley, highly appreciated.

  • 5

    I Bought a transit custom

    By Sam N on 13 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great professional service, with a top range of vehicle. 100% would recommend

    Reply from Time Motors Ltd on 14/12/19

    Thanks Sam, we really appreciate your review. We hope you enjoy your new van.

  • 5

    Brilliant service

    By Mark G on 12 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Picked up a van today, Benjamin dealt with it all, drove down from Newcastle, hope the van is as good as the service I received, 100% great service.

    Reply from Time Motors Ltd on 13/12/19

    Thanks Mark, I hope your journey back was smooth.

  • 5

    Needed a van they had a good variety of different

    By Glen B on 10 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    I was put onto them by my son in law he’s already had 2 vans from them they were very helpful answered everything I needed to no there was no rush sale like some places I would recommend them to somebody who was looking for a van

    Reply from Time Motors Ltd on 11/12/19

    Thank you Glen, we really appreciate your review.

Time Motors Ltd

0115 7748733 07441 913576

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 10:00 - 16:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Time Motors Ltd

Barton House,
Barton Road,
NG10 2FN