play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Time Motors Ltd

At Time Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a van or car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Time Motors Ltd

Time Motors Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 272 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Professional and personal

    By Carly J on 10 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant professional set up. Not pushy salesmen, they take the time and give you honest answers and advice. This garage was recommended to me anyway but it lived up to the helpful, friendly service I required.

    Reply from Time Motors Ltd on 15/03/17

    Hi Carly, thank you for your review. Its nice to know you was recommended to us and we lived up to our reputation. All the best with your painting and decorating business.


  • 5

    Best By Far

    By Kasheena W on 02 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very Helpful Made Me Feel Very Welcome When Going To Collect My New Car... The Description Was 10/10 & Customer Service Was 10/10 Will Use Again!

    Reply from Time Motors Ltd on 02/03/17

    Hi Kasheena, Thank you for taking the time out to leave us a review, its great to know we made you feel welcome and you were happy with our service. All the best. Time Motors


  • 5

    Very good guys and look after customers

    By Danny A on 27 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good guys and look after customers to much

    Reply from Time Motors Ltd on 01/03/17

    Thanks Danny, look forward to seeing you again in the future.


  • 5

    Polo 1.2 Match

    By Russ C on 27 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really nice lads to deal with. Very professional & honest motor dealers

    Reply from Time Motors Ltd on 01/03/17

    Thank you for taking the time out to write us a review


  • 5

    Would recommend your service to anyone,

    By CHRIS W on 23 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Hello Adam, would like to say a big thanks for your service buying my Vivaro Silver Sportive from you. Having looked at other vans and dealers it was a pleasure to find a genuine upfront business who could give myself the service I required with no hassle just great service. Thank you for also providing the finance company that only took couple of phone calls and couple of emails, 24 hours all sorted the finance company were as you said on the ball and the service again second to none.The van best I had looked and very pleased with my purchase at a price i wanted, again big thanks Adam..

    Reply from Time Motors Ltd on 01/03/17

    We are pleased you are happy with your purchase and experience at Time Motors and we look forward to seeing you again.


  • 5

    Honest, genuine and down to earth

    By Tony N on 14 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Love my new car! Time Motors arranged for a service and MOT within the sale price. I initially wanted to part exchange my car but my expectation of the price was a bit optimistic to say the least. As it took a few days to prepare the one I had bought Adam suggested that I advertise my car at a price he thought was sensible and if I couldn't sell it before I came to collect he would honour the price agreed. I sold my car within an hour of it being listed! Thanks Adam for your all your help you don't find a lot of genuine people anymore and it was a pleasure dealing with you.

    Reply from Time Motors Ltd on 15/12/16

    Hi Tony, thank you for taking the time out to write us a review. We always aim to ensure all of our customers are getting the best value for money and we appreciate your recognition. I wish you all the best and hope to see you again in the future. Time Motors


  • 5

    Happy to resolve issues

    By Laura H on 19 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    The car I purchased had a problem with the a/c and rear window which I didn't notice until a week later. I reported this to Time Motors and without hesitation they booked my car in at the garage. It turned out the a/c just needed re gassing and the window switch needed replacing as it was temperamental. Overall I was very impressed with the service and efficiency of dealing with these issues and would highly recommend them to anyone.

    Reply from Time Motors Ltd on 19/11/16

    Thank you for your feedback


  • 5

    5 Stars

    By Harry M on 16 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Everything was great, I would use them again and tell all my friends they should go to.

    Reply from Time Motors Ltd on 19/11/16

    Thank you for your feedback


  • 5

    SPOT ON

    By Archy R on 15 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    The car is spot on with no problems what so ever. I definitely recommend anyone to check out the range, you cant go wrong.

    Reply from Time Motors Ltd on 16/11/16

    Thanks, we are glad you are pleased with your purchase.


  • 5

    1ST CLASS SERVICE FROM START TO FINISH

    By Jay A on 13 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Due to work commitments I didnt actually visit Time Motors but organised my purchase through telephone/email. I requested copies of all the services and receipts via email and this was provided at very short notice. Adam was very helpful throughout and any questions i had he answered. Overall the deal was a very pleasurable experience. I arranged for the car to be delivered and it came on time with no problems. The car was exactly as described. I would highly recommend Time Motor and their services.

    Reply from Time Motors Ltd on 16/11/16

    We appreciate you taking the time out to write this review. Thank you for your feedback.


Time Motors Ltd

Telephone:
0115 7748733 07441 913576

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 10:00 - 16:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Time Motors Ltd

Address:
Barton House,
Barton Road,
Nottingham,
Nottinghamshire,
NG10 2FN