play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Time Motors Ltd

At Time Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a van or car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Time Motors Ltd

Time Motors Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 116 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly recommend Time Motors

    By Pauline H on 16 April 2016 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic company to deal with, everything was made easy from start to finish, I love the car, the kids loved your play area and keep asking if we can go back again. Lol. Thank so guys, I'll be recommending you to everyone and good luck with your new business, I'm sure you will do well.


  • 5

    Good Service and Helpful Staffs

    By Kharun R on 05 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Good service, helpful staffs , many choices of vehicles and will get warranty, RAC cover, plus new service and MOT.


  • 5

    A fantastic company to buy from.

    By Rick H on 06 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I found Time Motors a great company to purchase a van from. They were helpful, informative and nothing was too much trouble. As I work a lot of hours and live an hour away they opened up on sunday to allow me to view and test drive the van I was looking at on their website. A full MOT and service was included and any very minor details that needed attention were dealt with straight away. As I was desperate to get a van as mine had broken beyond repair, they pulled out all the stops to turn the new van around in just 4 days. Cant thank them enough. The guy I dealt with, in particular, was polite, extremely helpful and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this company to others. They will certainly be my first port of call when my van needs to be replaced in the future.


  • 5

    10 Star Service & Vehicles Superb!!!!

    By Jonathan L on 08 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Absolutely superb service from Adam and the team; firstly we have a great selection of vans to choose from on arrival and the van has recently been serviced and time motors also threw in a full mot as well as an additional key and two new tyres. Really good to see a business which cares so much about its customers. Businesses get your vans here we need to keep good ones going and growing! 10 stars!


  • 5

    You NEED to use these guys for your next Van

    By Adam L on 01 March 2017 | Purchase not verified

    The team at time motors took the pain out of the experience, why don't more car dealers take this approach? Easy to select and buy a van, and it did what was promised. Would recommend highly.

    Reply from Time Motors Ltd on 02/03/17

    Great to hear from you Adam, we hope you are pleased with your new van and look forward to seeing you again in the future when its time to upgrade.


  • 5

    Corsavan

    By Zoran S on 01 February 2017 | Purchase not verified

    My wife bought a corsa van for her business from Time Motors, was given excellent advise and a choice of vehicles to pick from. We did our homework reviewing webs site and couldn't find a better deal anywhere in Britain. I would recommend Time Motors to anyone, there open and honest, and do try to provide what the customer want. I intend to use Time Motors for my next Vehicle. Kind regards to Ali & the team.

    Reply from Time Motors Ltd on 01/03/17

    Thank you Zoran for your feedback, we look forward to seeing you again in the future.


  • 5

    5 stars

    By Paul R on 20 January 2017 | Purchase not verified

    My Car was just as described very happy with my purchase,they were very professional and friendly with Excellent service, Would highly recommend.

    Reply from Time Motors Ltd on 01/03/17

    Pleasure speaking with you Paul, Appreciate you taking the time out to leave us a review.


  • 5

    Best Service & Vans

    By Ishy S on 10 January 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Just wanted to say thank you to the team at Time Motors for their help in finding me the perfect van. you guys are very professional and I really liked your business approach. You left us to browse and were at hand if had any questions. I also really liked the fact that you don't have any pushy sales staff and rather let us make an informed decision. It was also refreshing to speak to someone that new what they were talking about regarding the various vans available. I wish you guys all the success in the future and will highly recommend you. I will also make you my first port of call the next time I need a Vehicle.

    Reply from Time Motors Ltd on 01/03/17

    Thanks Ishy, we wish you all the best in the future and look forward to seeing you again.


  • 5

    Great service by Time Motors

    By David T on 08 January 2017 | Purchase not verified

    . I'm always a little wary of being exploited by both smaller and even some larger dealerships with being sold poorly serviced used motors, with shoddy aftercare service once contracts have been signed. I eventually was recommended Time motors by a work colleague......and can say these guys took real time to understand my specific needs and affordability, and allowed me to haggle a little, to get the deal on the van needed. Good luck for the future guys......and try sticking around for whenever i need to upgrade ¿

    Reply from Time Motors Ltd on 01/03/17

    Its refreshing to hear about your experience with us Kevin and glad we made you feel at ease. All the best TIme Motors


  • 5

    Very Impressed!

    By Simon A on 04 January 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Very impressed with Time Motors, I needed to travel a long way to view the Van and they gave me all the information I required upfront. The vehicle was immaculate and as described, and the staff extremely helpful. I'd definitely recommend them and would use again without hesitation.

    Reply from Time Motors Ltd on 01/03/17

    it was really nice to meet you and thank you for taking time out to leave us a nice review.


Time Motors Ltd

Telephone:
0115 7748733 07441 913576

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 10:00 - 16:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Time Motors Ltd

Address:
Barton House,
Barton Road,
Long Eaton,
Nottingham,
NG10 2FN