play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Time Motors Ltd

At Time Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a van or car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Time Motors Ltd

Time Motors Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 176 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By ABID A on 08 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great experience great guys to do business with. Was greeted with a smile and the dealings were just faultless. Will definitely recommend and use again in the future

    Reply from Time Motors Ltd on 25/06/18

    Thanks Abid, We appreciate you taking the time out to write this review.


  • 5

    The best customer service.

    By Ash W on 23 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Ali and Adam are the most genuine people you could meet. They provide the best customer service making everything quick and easy and they delivered the van next day. Would definitely buy from Time Motors again.

    Reply from Time Motors Ltd on 25/06/18

    Hi Ash, Thank you for your kind comments. Look forward to seeing you again in the future.


  • 5

    a great customer experience

    By John D on 27 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    It was a great customer experience from beginning to sale. nothing pushy, very professional. Thank You

    Reply from Time Motors Ltd on 25/06/18

    We appreciate you taking the time out to write this review. Thank you for your feedback.


  • 5

    ford transit 350 lwb

    By Ian F on 06 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    very polite ,very helpful staff, excellent service . would certainly recommend them to anybody a very pleasant experience

    Reply from Time Motors Ltd on 25/06/18

    Hi Ian, Thanks for the review, it was a pleasure doing business and we look forward to seeing you again.


  • 5

    Van purchase

    By Simon R on 28 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service at Time Motors. An honest and refreshing van purchase with all conditions met as promised.I will definitely buy from Time Motors again.Highly recommended friendly place to purchase a vehicle.Thanks for a good experience if only all retailers were like this

    Reply from Time Motors Ltd on 25/06/18

    Hi Simon, Thanks for the review, it was a pleasure doing business and we look forward to seeing you again.


  • 5

    Professional and efficient

    By Paul C on 28 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and efficient.Arranged everything fast, as required and very pleased with my new van.

    Reply from Time Motors Ltd on 25/06/18

    Hi Paul, Thanks for the review, it was a pleasure doing business and we look forward to seeing you again.


  • 5

    Outstanding Service

    By Marius D on 28 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    By far the best experience I have had buying a van. No pushy salesman or up selling. Upgraded the standard gold warranty from 6 months to 12 at no extra cost. If you want a pain free experience visit Time Motors. Cheers guys

    Reply from Time Motors Ltd on 25/06/18

    We appreciate you taking the time out to write this review. Thank you for your feedback.


  • 5

    I bought four great vehicles from these guys!

    By Mark K on 27 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    As a business owner having an honest and reliable dealer I can trust to supply the right vehicles has been a real time saver. I have purchased four vehicles over the last few months from Time Motors and will continue as we add to our fleet. Great guys to do business with!

    Reply from Time Motors Ltd on 28/10/17

    Hi Mark, Thank you for your review. Our focus has always been on the customer experience and its nice to know we got it right. Your feedback will go a long way in helping others make the decision to buy from Time Motors. Thanks again for your custom and recommendations. We wish you all the best.


  • 5

    Time Motor Class act

    By Zoran S on 27 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    My second Vehicle from the team at Time motors. Honest, open and prepared to listen to the customers needs and requirements. Vehicle was what it said on the advert, no gimmicks. I recommend that you visit the Chaps at Time Motors before acquiring you next Vehicle, you shall be surprised. Kind Regards, Z. Stefanovic

    Reply from Time Motors Ltd on 28/10/17

    We appreciate you taking the time out to write this review. Thank you for your feedback.


  • 5

    Grat place to buy your next vehicle from.

    By GARY A on 25 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    What a friendly experience. Nothing was too much trouble. Great vehicle at a great price.

    Reply from Time Motors Ltd on 28/10/17

    Hi Gary, Thanks for the review, it was a pleasure doing business and we look forward to seeing you again.


Time Motors Ltd

Telephone:
0115 7748733 07441 913576

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 10:00 - 16:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Time Motors Ltd

Address:
Barton House,
Barton Road,
Long Eaton,
Nottingham,
NG10 2FN