play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Time Motors Ltd

At Time Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a van or car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Time Motors Ltd

Time Motors Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 116 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Customer opinion

    By Bart C on 15 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good customer service. Nice place with good cars and great prices.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Nigel W on 14 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service from start to finish, good quality vans at affordable prices, would highly recommend.


  • 5

    A Van da attitude

    By Derek W on 12 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Vert helpful and supportive staff who kept me informed all the time.. helping with every request that i made.. vert pleased i found them


  • 5

    Purchase of car

    By Ange B on 07 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    The men who work there were very helpful and very polite very happy with the service


  • 5

    Professional and efficient

    By Rob T on 17 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and easy to deal with. Extremely organised and can’t fault the service they give.


  • 5

    Pleasure to do business.

    By Faisal K on 09 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought a Land Rover for my mother, and found these folks to be super flexible (they even opened up to meet me during the December break!). No pressure, and fair price. Mum loves the car, and here's hoping it continues to run smoothly!


  • 5

    Ford connect

    By Paul R on 02 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful lads gave a good exchange price for my 07 plate ford connect that had its fair share of body damage due to being a landscape gardening van i brought a 2014 plate ford connect which runs a dream if ur wanting a second hand motor which u no if goin to get u from a to b and easy process this is the place to come and good warranty for peace of mind will definitely visting again in the future


  • 5

    A great choice of vans

    By JOHN C on 16 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and accommodating. A nice experience compared to bigger chains

    Reply from Time Motors Ltd on 17/11/18

    Hi John, Thank you for your kind comments, it was great dealing with you and we look forward to seeing you again in the future.


  • 5

    Great company!

    By Dawn S on 10 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really friendly staff with a real personal touch. Very helpful indeed.

    Reply from Time Motors Ltd on 17/11/18

    Hi Dawn, It was a pleasure meeting you and your family, I hope your son is enjoying his new car. We wish all you the best and look forward to seeing you guys again in the future. Many thanks Ben


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Barry D on 22 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good selection of vehicles and competitive prices. Staff very professional & helpful. An easy way to purchase a vehicle.

    Reply from Time Motors Ltd on 17/11/18

    It was a pleasure assisting you with your new commercial vehicle, we thank you for taking the time out to leave us a review and look forward to doing more business in the future. Adam


‹ Prev Next ›

Time Motors Ltd

Telephone:
0115 7748733 07441 913576

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 10:00 - 16:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Time Motors Ltd

Address:
Barton House,
Barton Road,
Long Eaton,
Nottingham,
NG10 2FN