play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Time Motors Ltd

At Time Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a van or car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Time Motors Ltd

Time Motors Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 265 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Eccellent would not go anywhere else

    By andy W on 05 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Zed brilliant proffesional guy we had an issue work had to be done undet warrenty no quibble bill paid job done As a company i would use these guys again and would go as far as to say i would buy it on the internet from them as they deliver the vehicle and i would trust them 100% for it to be right thanks again zed


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Tamzin J on 28 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Time motors Ltd sold me a car and i couldn’t be happier with it! They were really efficient and couldn’t do enough to help me. I would definitely recommend purchasing vehicles from them


  • 5

    A fantastic team; and great cars too.

    By Dan D on 21 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    The staff were fantastic throughout the whole process. The could not have worked harder to get a deal for me, going above and beyond to see what they could to do make it work within my circumstances. I would happily recommend them for both the staff and the quality of cars they had to offer. Could not recommend them more.


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By Julie H on 13 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    We popped in after looking by chance the day before. Great 1st impressions by the team Not felt any pressure just friendly and professional. The place is spotless which only shows the pride the guys take in all areas of the business. Purchased a great van very happy. Tea making skills are also brilliant. Thank you guys very happy .. highly recommend its 10 stars from us.

    Reply from Time Motors Ltd on 16/03/20

    Thanks Julie, we really appreciate your thoughtful review. Enjoy the new van/camper!


  • 5

    Excellent dealer.

    By Steve P on 09 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Can’t fault Time Motors. Polite and friendly staff make you feel welcome. Highly recommended.

    Reply from Time Motors Ltd on 10/03/20

    Thank you Steve, really appreciate your business & review.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Jay Ford Custom W on 09 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    I've just bought a van from time motors and I feel like the went above and beyond with the service. I would reccomend them to anyone.

    Reply from Time Motors Ltd on 10/03/20

    Thanks Jay, enjoy your new Connect!


  • 5

    My new Range Rover Sport from Time Motors

    By Marie Range Rover M on 04 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Thank you for a very easy purchase process. Sales team were very courteous and helpful. They kept in contact and made sure the car had a full MoT and service. I even asked them to fill it up pre-collection (at my expense) so I didn’t have to search for fuel on my way home - which they did without hesitation. The car was in near-pristine condition when I viewed it and great value-for-money, being low mileage and under market price; and came with a 6-month warranty. An overall excellent buying experience. Thanks guys. Marie.

    Reply from Time Motors Ltd on 05/03/20

    Thanks Marie, I really appreciate the 5* & great feedback. Enjoy your new car. Thanks, The Time Motors Team.


  • 5

    Stress free

    By Andrea B on 28 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Buying a van from Auto Trader. Was stress free. I found that all the staff willing to help way beyond anyway I have been over the past few weeks of looking for a van, And all the vans was very good quality and excellent value.

    Reply from Time Motors Ltd on 02/03/20

    Thank you for your review Andrea, we really appreciate your time and business.


  • 5

    Time motors Long Eaton

    By Peter G on 27 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from the guys at time motors long Eaton , helpful and friendly 😁👍

    Reply from Time Motors Ltd on 28/02/20

    Our pleasure! Thanks for your business Peter.


  • 5

    Smooth purchase. Good after care

    By Steven S on 26 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Good sales team .total honest dealership will use again

    Reply from Time Motors Ltd on 28/02/20

    Thanks Steven, hope you enjoy your new van!


‹ Prev Next ›

Time Motors Ltd

Telephone:
0115 7748733 07441 913576

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 10:00 - 16:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Time Motors Ltd

Address:
Barton House,
Barton Road,
Nottingham,
Nottinghamshire,
NG10 2FN