play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Time Motors Ltd

At Time Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a van or car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Time Motors Ltd

Time Motors Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 104 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    EASY PEOPLE TO DEAL WITH

    By CHRIS N on 17 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a 3 year old Van - it was as advertised and the whole experience was straight forward and thoroughly efficient.


  • 5

    Good looking garage

    By Jan B on 17 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good looking building with good service,which could be more informative about deals, but overall good


  • 5

    Good company.

    By Michael H on 16 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Both the owner and his partner are nice guys. It was a Nice straight forward purchase and I bought my van in under half hour. . No sales patter. I bought a good little van. I’ll use them again in future.


  • 5

    Vehicle part exchange.

    By George H on 16 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very professional company, were very welcoming and couldn't do enough to accommodate your needs. I part exchanged and Time Motors were very fair with the price for my car. I was very well looked after and will definitely be looking at them when I am ready for my next change.


  • 5

    Vehicle part exchange.

    By George P on 12 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Time Motors are an excellent company to deal with. They are very professional, curtious and make sure you are well looked after. Very impressed with the vehicle purchased, all sorted in one day. Will be using them again! Thanks!!

    Reply from Time Motors Ltd on 13/09/18

    Hi George, Thank you for your feedback, it was a pleasure dealing with you and we look forward to seeing you again in the future.


  • 5

    Excellent service great van

    By Kim F on 11 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    I have been a fleet operator for many years. Have bought many vans from many dealers. Sum good experience sum bad. have to say my experience with time motors was one of the best.the van was exactly as advertised.very polite very professional would not hesitate to buy from time motors again

    Reply from Time Motors Ltd on 13/09/18

    Hi Kim, We would like to thank you for your nice comments and 5 star review. We wish you all the best in your hire business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Many Thanks Adam & Ryan


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Ian L on 25 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service all round from Time Motors. Vehicle was exactly as described. Adam was very proactive with communication about the MOT and arranged collection from the station when we picked the van up. Would highly recommend.

    Reply from Time Motors Ltd on 13/09/18

    HI Ian, Glad you were happy with our service, thank you for taking the time out to leave us a review. I hope you enjoy your new van and look forward to seeing you again. Thanks Adam


  • 5

    Very Saddened!

    By Chris M on 14 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Had van a few weeks. Nothing but trouble! Off the road completly at the minute. Sell van with warranty then your on your own. Dissapointed!!

    Reply from Time Motors Ltd on 13/09/18

    Hi Chris, Firstly we would like to thank you for taking the time out to leave us a review. Our records indicate you called and advised us of a fault with an electrical sensor which was covered under the 6 months Gold warranty, as you wasn’t local to us we recommended you call the warranty company to raise a claim and if you had any issues to call us. We are sorry to hear you felt as if you was on your own, our aim is to always retain our customers and we are more than happy to assist you in resolving any outstanding issues you may have. If you would like to speak to us please call 0115 774 8733. Kind regards Ryan


  • 5

    Excellent customer service!

    By WAYNE H on 13 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a 1 series BMW from Time and must say it’s possibly the best experience i’ve had of buying a car. Adam was excellent; no pushy sales here; they’re all a pleasure to deal with. One thing that they have; that a lot of car sales places don’t is they appreciate how important customer service is. I had seen the car online on the Sunday; called to arrange a visit on the Monday and collected the vehicle on the Tuesday afternoon! Simples


  • 5

    Would definitely recommend to a friend

    By Tommy A on 08 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly salesman, gave me advice for the right deal for me


‹ Prev Next ›

Time Motors Ltd

Telephone:
0115 7748733 07441 913576

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 10:00 - 16:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Time Motors Ltd

Address:
Barton House,
Barton Road,
Long Eaton,
Nottingham,
NG10 2FN