play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Time Motors Ltd

At Time Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a van or car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Time Motors Ltd

Time Motors Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 232 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Needed a van they had a good variety of different

    By Glen B on 10 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    I was put onto them by my son in law he’s already had 2 vans from them they were very helpful answered everything I needed to no there was no rush sale like some places I would recommend them to somebody who was looking for a van


  • 5

    Brilliant service !

    By Walton Plastering R on 10 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    From the moment I rang them to view the van nothing was a problem, not pushy or just trying to get a sale plenty of time to view the van and test drive, I was made to feel welcome in the office by everyone. From start to finish excellent service and very happy with my van thankyou very much Mr R Walton.

    Reply from Time Motors Ltd on 10/12/19

    Thank you Mr Walton, we really appreciate your time & business.


  • 5

    First class service

    By BEECROFT ESTATES LTD R on 08 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Recently bought a unseen van. It turned up as described In mint condition and on time. First class service.

    Reply from Time Motors Ltd on 09/12/19

    Thanks Roger, We really appreciate the kind review.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Daryn D on 06 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly staff, no hard sell. Sale was very smooth and received daily texts for updates. All in all a very pleasant experience.

    Reply from Time Motors Ltd on 06/12/19

    Thank you Daryn, we really appreciate your review.


  • 5

    Renault Trafic

    By Neal S on 02 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly helpful no pressure sale With a can do positive attitude all the team are excellent

    Reply from Time Motors Ltd on 03/12/19

    Thank you Neal, we really appreciate the kind review.


  • 5

    Purchase of my fiesta van

    By Brian D on 02 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with the service and Benjamin kept me informed about all the details

    Reply from Time Motors Ltd on 03/12/19

    Thank you Brian, we really appreciate the review and your time last week.


  • 5

    Honest, knowledgeable staff

    By Stuart L on 19 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Believe the reviews, they aren't fake. These guys are honest and know their stuff. They're not on commission either so none of that hard sell stuff going on!


  • 5

    Satisfied customer, would recommend

    By Danie W on 19 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really friendly people, had plenty of stock to choose from.

    Reply from Time Motors Ltd on 19/11/19

    Thank you for your kind review.


  • 5

    VW Caddy van purchase

    By Steve T on 18 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and professional service would highly recommend to anyone looking for a vehicle


  • 5

    5 stars would buy from again

    By Ryan C on 18 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Helpful and professional, would buy from again!...

    Reply from Time Motors Ltd on 18/11/19

    Thanks Ryan, really appreciate your review.


‹ Prev Next ›

Time Motors Ltd

Telephone:
0115 7748733 07441 913576

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 10:00 - 16:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Time Motors Ltd

Address:
Barton House,
Barton Road,
Long Eaton,
Nottingham,
NG10 2FN