play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Time Motors Ltd

At Time Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a van or car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Time Motors Ltd

Time Motors Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 86 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good people to deal with

    By Saddat A on 23 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Honest people to deal with. No pressure to sell and genuinely knowledgeable about vans. I would recommend them to anyone.


  • 5

    Superb allround experience!!

    By Wesley B on 14 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Superb Van!! Excellent Service!!! Highly Recommmended!!!!


  • 5

    Great service from Time Motors

    By Cyril H on 26 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great experience - staff very friendly and helpful. Very well organised (office tidy, no clutter, all paperwork relating to the vehicle I purchased was ready and in order) Nothing was too much trouble. The vehicle I bought had a couple of issues prior to delivery but Time Motors were determined to ensure everything was fixed before delivery. The driver who delivered the vehicle was up at the crack of dawn to get it to me and was smartly dressed, friendly and a credit to the company. I will definitely return when it is time to replace my vehicle


  • 5

    Citroen dispatch van purchase review

    By Paula N on 22 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    My sales person was very knowledgeable, and put me at ease instantly as a pessimistic van buyer who has had a lot of bad luck in the past with buying vans. The van I bought was at a very fair price and is everything I need in a van . I was able to view all its service history and previous mot, I wasn’t pressured into buying and was given advice with all my questions answered . I would highly recommend Time motors to anyone who wants to buy a reliable van with a excellent customer service .


  • 5

    Excellent buying experience

    By David F on 14 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant process of buying from start to finish. Refreshing van buying experience, would highly recommend if you are looking for a commercial vehicle.


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By ABID A on 08 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great experience great guys to do business with. Was greeted with a smile and the dealings were just faultless. Will definitely recommend and use again in the future


  • 5

    The best customer service.

    By Ash W on 23 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Ali and Adam are the most genuine people you could meet. They provide the best customer service making everything quick and easy and they delivered the van next day. Would definitely buy from Time Motors again.


  • 5

    a great customer experience

    By John D on 27 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    It was a great customer experience from beginning to sale. nothing pushy, very professional. Thank You


  • 5

    ford transit 350 lwb

    By Ian F on 06 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    very polite ,very helpful staff, excellent service . would certainly recommend them to anybody a very pleasant experience


  • 5

    Van purchase

    By Simon R on 28 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service at Time Motors. An honest and refreshing van purchase with all conditions met as promised.I will definitely buy from Time Motors again.Highly recommended friendly place to purchase a vehicle.Thanks for a good experience if only all retailers were like this


‹ Prev Next ›

Time Motors Ltd

Telephone:
0115 7748733 07441 913576

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 10:00 - 16:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Time Motors Ltd

Address:
Barton House,
Barton Road,
Long Eaton,
Nottingham,
NG10 2FN