play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Time Motors Ltd

At Time Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a van or car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Time Motors Ltd

Time Motors Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 138 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Buying my van on line

    By Paul C on 19 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant! Can’t fault time motors my van is great thanks so much Ben !


  • 5

    A pleasure to buy.

    By James S on 19 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    No pressure, very helpful team who were happy to help and give advice when needed. A great service, carried out everything they said they would.

    Reply from Time Motors Ltd on 19/04/19

    Cheers James, appreciate you taking the time out to leave us a review.


  • 5

    Good experience

    By Carys J on 19 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very professional service, gave good information and options

    Reply from Time Motors Ltd on 19/04/19

    Thanks for the review Carys.


  • 5

    Good service

    By Rachel H on 18 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Both the guys who I met up with were great, very professional, one of them stayed after hours so we could meet & look at the car, I would definitely recommend them.

    Reply from Time Motors Ltd on 19/04/19

    Hi Rachel, Hope your new car treats you well and look forward to seeing you again.


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By Darren S on 18 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic deal and after service The wouldn’t release the van until it was at a standard that met their criteria

    Reply from Time Motors Ltd on 19/04/19

    Thanks for leaving us a review Darren!


  • 5

    Trustworthy, 100+ Great Value Vehicles.

    By Mike W on 18 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Easy and reliable. Nothing was too much trouble. I would recommend Time Motors!

    Reply from Time Motors Ltd on 19/04/19

    Cheers Mike!


  • 5

    One to avoid

    By Tom B on 17 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Didnt inform me of damage to roof of the van I bought. requested the manager come back to me but he never did. had to request the satnav which was meant to come with the van but the one that was sent didnt even work. was advised that the van would be valeted before collection & it was not even touched. had to get the van valeted myself but they did cover the cost of this. gave me a poor part ex on my car advising that it was due to paint issues but then didnt tell me about damage to the roof of the van.were quick to take my money but the after sales service was extremely poor. I have to say I would NOT use them again & would NOT recommend them as a good destination for a van. didnt even come ply lined which I would have thought for the price should have been. didnt even offer to sort out.

    Reply from Time Motors Ltd on 19/04/19

    Hi Tom, We explained at the time the Teletrac sat nav is a subscription service and you would need to pay the annual fee for this to work. We inspect and valet all our vehicles prior to listing and again at the point of sale. You did not make us aware of any issues you had when you came to inspect the van or at the time of collection. We agreed to refund you the cost of a valet as a gesture of goodwill. During the transaction you did not raise any concerns regarding your part ex valuation and agreed to proceed after negotiating a deal. It is difficult for us to resolve issues if we are not made aware of them. We value all our customers and try our best to ensure customer satisfaction and apologise we did not meet your expectations on this occasion.


  • 5

    Excellent.

    By Rachel C on 08 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good. They were very efficient. Staff were very helpful.

    Reply from Time Motors Ltd on 19/04/19

    Thanks for the review Rachel


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By Ian T on 06 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish was amazing experience.cannot commend time motors enough. Ben was so helpful even helping with Dylan and taxing vehicle . Well done folks keep up the good work and wish you well

    Reply from Time Motors Ltd on 19/04/19

    Thanks Ian!


  • 5

    Quality service!

    By Jamie L on 06 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Quality bunch of lads & very easy to talk to. Got a great motor for a great price. Wouldn’t hesitate to recommend them to anyone looking for commercial vehicles 👍🏼

    Reply from Time Motors Ltd on 19/04/19

    Thanks for the review Jamie!


‹ Prev Next ›

Time Motors Ltd

Telephone:
0115 7748733 07441 913576

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 10:00 - 16:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Time Motors Ltd

Address:
Barton House,
Barton Road,
Long Eaton,
Nottingham,
NG10 2FN