play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Time Motors Ltd

At Time Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a van or car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Time Motors Ltd

Time Motors Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 273 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    VW UP 5 stars

    By Joshua C on 13 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very impressed with the customer service, would recommend.


  • 5

    Would use this dealer again.

    By Patricia S on 11 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and friendly service. Picked up my car yesterday and very pleased with it.


  • 5

    Brilliant service and even better staff

    By Beckie H on 06 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    From the first initial speaking to Ben at Time Motors we felt relaxed and comfortable. We received a very efficient and professional service throughout the purchased of our new car. Ben was very helpful, polite and efficient. We would highly recommend Time Motors and would be more than happy to deal with them again.


  • 5

    FANTASTIC SERVICE, BEN IS AN ASSET TO TIME MOTORS

    By Linda H on 06 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Ben at Time Motors was so helpful throughout the process of buying my Nissan Juke from the moment I telephoned to arrange to view the car to the day i picked up my car. A*****


  • 5

    Car purchase 10/2020

    By Sean F on 05 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    I’m usually very sceptical about car dealers as some don’t have the greatest of reputations but can honestly say that Time Motors have been a pleasure to deal with. Very helpful and professional throughout and are transparent with what they do and offer as a service. They also provide (from my own purchasing experience) great value for the vehicle you’re buying. None of the jargon and rubbish you get from most dealers. Would definitely use again. Very impressed.


  • 5

    Excellent car dealership

    By Jenn M on 29 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service all round thank you to Benjamin for a quick and easy transaction, nothing too much trouble and great commiunication at all stages.

    Reply from Time Motors Ltd on 30/09/20

    Thanks for your kind words Jenn, it was a pleasure dealing with you. Kind regards, Benjamin.


  • 5

    Faultless - Great Service - 5*

    By Bev B on 24 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Big thank you to Ben for such a smooth transaction. Really happy with Time Motors and ofcourse my new car!


  • 5

    Eccellent would not go anywhere else

    By andy W on 05 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Zed brilliant proffesional guy we had an issue work had to be done undet warrenty no quibble bill paid job done As a company i would use these guys again and would go as far as to say i would buy it on the internet from them as they deliver the vehicle and i would trust them 100% for it to be right thanks again zed


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Tamzin J on 28 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Time motors Ltd sold me a car and i couldn’t be happier with it! They were really efficient and couldn’t do enough to help me. I would definitely recommend purchasing vehicles from them


  • 5

    A fantastic team; and great cars too.

    By Dan D on 21 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    The staff were fantastic throughout the whole process. The could not have worked harder to get a deal for me, going above and beyond to see what they could to do make it work within my circumstances. I would happily recommend them for both the staff and the quality of cars they had to offer. Could not recommend them more.


‹ Prev Next ›

Time Motors Ltd

Telephone:
0115 7748733 07441 913576

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 10:00 - 16:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Time Motors Ltd

Address:
Barton House,
Barton Road,
Nottingham,
Nottinghamshire,
NG10 2FN