play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Time Motors Ltd

At Time Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a van or car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Time Motors Ltd

Time Motors Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 69 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Top people top service

    By Ben H on 21 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic friendly and reliable service. Immaculate motor and would definitely be going back there should I want to upgrade in the future.


  • 5

    Enjoyable, quick and easy.

    By Ian Y on 19 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    I am very happy with the service they have provided. Buying a car is has been such a headache for me in the past but Time Motors made it a pleasant and a fun experience! I recommend them to anyone :) Thank you so much to Ali and the team!


  • 5

    Oustanding Trader

    By Samina M on 13 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    Car was exactly as advertised. I received a good part ex against my car and the entire experience was very enjoyable.


  • 5

    Time for a 1st Class Motor in Long Eaton

    By Terina J on 12 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    Buying and selling a car was easy with Time Motors.Quick and efficient service with good considerate customer care. From start to finish I was guided through everything clearly and concisely by the selling team. Nothing was too much trouble for them. Ive had my faith restored in car sales again. Give these guys a go for your next car. I was extremely happy with my new car,part exchanging my old car and the level of organisation. Thankyou Ali and team. Thumbs up times 10.


  • 5

    TIme Motor-One stop shop for used cars.

    By Claire F on 23 April 2016 | Verified purchase

    I would highly recommend anyone buying a second car to visit Time Motors in Long Eaton. The customer service is superb & the owner & staff make you feel at ease & explain in detail what you our about to purchase. I have bought many cars new & used over the years both in Ireland & UK & the different at Time Motors is the focus on what the customer wants rather than giving you selling jargon on what is best for you. As long as I live in the UK I will deal with Time Motors in the future when purchasing my next car.


  • 5

    Nice people to do business with!

    By MARK K on 17 April 2016 | Verified purchase

    My dealings with Time Motors have been excellent, the car was well presented and I was pleased that it had been fully checked over and was ready to go. I traveled some distance and as the car was a few years old what really pleased me is the description given was honest and reflected exactly what I was expecting, a good, honest, well cared for car. In the past I've been to view cars with sellers and have been disappointed. I also found them not to be pushy like some of the big sales sites, they gave me a fair Part Exchange even though my old car had a few dinks and scratches which they didn't make a big fuss over. I will be contacting Time Motors again after the summer when I will be looking for an additional vehicle.


  • 5

    Highly recommend Time Motors

    By Pauline H on 16 April 2016 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic company to deal with, everything was made easy from start to finish, I love the car, the kids loved your play area and keep asking if we can go back again. Lol. Thank so guys, I'll be recommending you to everyone and good luck with your new business, I'm sure you will do well.


  • 5

    You NEED to use these guys for your next Van

    By Adam L on 01 March 2017 | Purchase not verified

    The team at time motors took the pain out of the experience, why don't more car dealers take this approach? Easy to select and buy a van, and it did what was promised. Would recommend highly.

    Reply from Time Motors Ltd on 02/03/17

    Great to hear from you Adam, we hope you are pleased with your new van and look forward to seeing you again in the future when its time to upgrade.


  • 5

    Corsavan

    By Zoran S on 01 February 2017 | Purchase not verified

    My wife bought a corsa van for her business from Time Motors, was given excellent advise and a choice of vehicles to pick from. We did our homework reviewing webs site and couldn't find a better deal anywhere in Britain. I would recommend Time Motors to anyone, there open and honest, and do try to provide what the customer want. I intend to use Time Motors for my next Vehicle. Kind regards to Ali & the team.

    Reply from Time Motors Ltd on 01/03/17

    Thank you Zoran for your feedback, we look forward to seeing you again in the future.


  • 5

    5 stars

    By Paul R on 20 January 2017 | Purchase not verified

    My Car was just as described very happy with my purchase,they were very professional and friendly with Excellent service, Would highly recommend.

    Reply from Time Motors Ltd on 01/03/17

    Pleasure speaking with you Paul, Appreciate you taking the time out to leave us a review.


Time Motors Ltd

Telephone:
0115 7748733 07441 913576

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 10:00 - 16:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Time Motors Ltd

Address:
Barton House,
Barton Road,
Long Eaton,
Nottingham,
NG10 2FN