play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Time Motors Ltd

At Time Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a van or car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Time Motors Ltd

Time Motors Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 69 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Brilliant Customer Service

    By Rocky S on 10 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Car was accurately described and looked exactly as it did in the pictures, all the cars on display were nice and clean. I sent a text after purchasing the car on Friday night (9pm) as I had an issue with the run flat indicator Adam promptly called me back and explained how to resolve the issue. I would definitely recommend Time Motors to all my friends and family. Cheers Guys

    Reply from Time Motors Ltd on 11/10/16

    Glad we resolved your issue, we are just a phone call away if ever you need anything from us. Thank you for taking the time out to leave us a review.


  • 5

    Brilliant.

    By STUART R on 19 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    After having a bad experience with private sellers I wanted piece of kind with my next car. Time Motors did exactly this! Very professional and reassuring service, great Warranty available and the car is amazing! Adam and the guys there didn't try and hard sell, they answered all my questions honestly and really very impressed all round! 100% recommend.


  • 5

    Good service and value

    By Mark H on 01 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful..got time to explain things...offices were lovely and clean...all the cars he has are presented well and very clean. Would highly recommend this dealer..would go there again


  • 5

    About Time!!

    By Sam M on 20 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    This is the first experience ive had at a dealership where I didn't feel pressured into buying. Great service from the sales team and fantastic play area which kept the kids occupied whilst we were browsing. Well done guys we will definitely recommend you to friends and family.


  • 5

    Good Honest People

    By Marcin P on 12 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very good people. Paid me p/x price offered over the phone. No messing about. Thanks


  • 5

    Thanks Time Motors

    By ZOE P on 10 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great Car, Great Company, Definitely Recommend!!


  • 5

    Great service from start to finish

    By Mitchell J on 07 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    I felt very comfortable from start to finish with Time Motors. Adam wasn't pushy and left me to look around the cars on my own but if i needed help he was there to tell me anything i needed to know. I had a bad experience in another car dealership which i won't name but Adam made me feel so at ease. I would definitely recomend Time Motors.


  • 5

    Fantastic People To Deal With!!

    By David A on 05 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Adam was honest and trustworthy, he went above and beyond what was required to ensure our peace of mind and made us feel at ease. The BMW we purchased had a few months left on the MOT and was a concern of ours but Adam offered to pay for a new MOT and covered the cost of a few advisories. Brilliant service and a credit to the motor trade industry. I would not hesitate recommending Time Motors to my friends and family and will definitely be back in the future. Thanks Guys!!


  • 5

    Honest and Trustworthy Dealer

    By Adam R on 29 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    It was time to buy a new car and after my last experience I wasn't looking forward to it. After dealing with Time Motors I would not hesitate using them again in the future. There was no pressure to buy which was a surprise and Adam was completely transparent and honest about car which made me feel at ease. I will certainly recommend them and judging by the other reviews I'm not the only one. Well done guys and thank you for the pleasant transaction.


  • 5

    highly recommended car sales.

    By Glyn Edward L on 31 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    very happy , no pushy salesmen . very helpful and i got a good deal on a great car. would definately recommend.


Time Motors Ltd

Telephone:
0115 7748733 07441 913576

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 10:00 - 16:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Time Motors Ltd

Address:
Barton House,
Barton Road,
Long Eaton,
Nottingham,
NG10 2FN